Project management

Heidi Pekkola

Project Manager, EOC EU Office

e-Mail: pekkola@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Folker Hellmund

Director, EOC EU Office

e-Mail: hellmund@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Valentin Capelli

Policy Officer, EOC EU Office

e-Mail: capelli@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Representatives of the project partners

Matthias Van Baelen

External Affairs Manager, Belgian Olympic and Interfederal Committee
m.vanbaelen@olympic.be

Dr.sci. Said Fazlagić

Bosnia Herzegovina
Secretary General, NOC of BiH
okbih@okbih.ba

Olga Piperidou Chrysafi

Cyprus
General Director, NOC of Cyprus
coc@olympic.org.cy

Georgios Panayides

Cyprus
Sports Administrative Officer, NOC of Cyprus
cypnoc.panayides@olympic.org.cy

Louise Biede

Denmark
Public Affairs Consultant, NOC and Sports Confederation of Denmark
lbi@dif.dk

Manolis Kolympadis

Greece
Secretary General, Hellenic NOC
mkolympadis@hoc.gr

PhD Marco Arpino

Italy
Executive, Institutional Affairs, CONI
marco.arpino@coni.it

Daniela Drago

Italy
Senior Officer, EU projects, CONI
Daniela.drago@coni.it

Beat Wachter

Lichtenstein
Secretary General, NOC of Liechtenstein
beat.wachter@olympic.li

Agne Vanagiene

Lithuania
Project manager, NOC of Lithuania
agne@ltok.lt

Huibert Brands

Netherlands
Governance Manager, NOC*NSF

Petra Gantnerova

Slovakia
Head of International Relations, Slovak Olympic and Sports Committee
gantnerova@olympic.sk

Yalcin Aksoy

Turkey
Deputy Secretary General, Turkish Olympic Committee
yaksoy@olimpiyat.org.tr

Prof. Dr. Holger Preuss

Germany
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
preuss@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Norbert Schuette

Germany
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
norbert.schuette@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Christiana Schallhorn

Germany
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
christiana.schallhorn@uni-mainz.de